Executive Board

The Board is the executive body that assists the Director in the exercise of its functions pursuant to art. 13, paragraph 9, of the Statute.

The following people are members of the Executive Board for three-year period 2022/2025

Professor Valeria ConteDirector
Professor Roberto PaolesseVice Head of Department
Professor Gianfranco ErcolaniCoordinator of Degree Courses in Chemistry and Master’s Degree in Chemistry
Professor Mariano VenanziCoordinator of the Degree Course in Chemistry App.
Professor Gaio ParadossiCoordinator of the PhD in Chemical Sciences
Professor Silvia LicocciaCoordinator of the PhD in Materials for Sustainable Development
Professor Gianfranco BocchinfusoAssociate Professor
Professor Anna Maria CaccuriAssociate Professor
Professor Daniel Oscar CiceroAssociate Professor
Professor Barbara MecheriAssociate Professor
Professor Alessandro PorchettaAssociate Professor
Mr Andrea AllegriDelegate of the T.A.B.